Being out and about in the fresh air makes you hungry. After exploring Saalbach Hinterglemm through a skitour, skiing, going downhill or going for a hike you’ll need very good restaurants which’ll make you full and happy. 

To the perfect holiday experience belong perfect taste experiences, too. Our team from the You are ADLER blog has listed you the best local restaurants in this article. Now the only thing you have to do is to choose!

Restaurant highlights directly in the Adler Resort

We from the ADLER RESORT do not only want to spoil you, we want even more to enthuse you culinarily. We offer you two restaurants with a fantastic view over Hinterglemm on our ALTITUDE FOOD & DRINKS floor:

  • In the ALTITUDE – BUFFET exclusive and varied theme buffets, front cooking, and an extra buffet for kids await you.
    Here a little foretaste: buffet menu

Themenbuffets im Altitude

  • The ALTITUDE – GRILL is a classical steakhouse where you can eat à la carte. Here, just the best of local and international meat is being placed on the grill.
    Here a little foretaste
    barbecue menu

Essen im Steakhouse Altitude Grill

Our barkeepers make sure that you get the perfect aperitif or digestif from the ALTITUDE BAR. In this rooftop bar in Hinterglemm several Gin Tonics and handpicked champagnes await you. In summer you can enjoy your drink on the sun deck and let yourself be enchanted by the breathtaking view over the Zwölferkogel.

We’re also looking forward to welcoming guests in our restaurants or only for a glass of wine who are not staying in the Adler Resort!

It doesn’t matter if you’re living in one of our apartments or not, a reservation is always worth it. You can reach us via e-mail: tisch@altitude.at or via telephone: +43 6541 7331 . Our front desk is also pleased to help.

Our restaurant recommendations for your vacation

If you’re someone looking for variety, you will find many good restaurants in Saalbach Hinterglemm. And because you don’t want to be disappointed during your holiday, we went looking for the best restaurants in the area.

These are our favourites which we can recommend wholeheartedly:

  • Austrian specialities with italian influences await you in Seppi’s Restaurant. The speciality is the “Bistecca alla Fiorentina”.
  • You can enjoy traditional austrian cuisine in the Wirtshaus “Heimat”. A lovely special is surely the beautiful guest garden.   
  • At the “Tiroler Buam” austrian dishes are newly interpreted. If you want to learn more about their cuisine you can take part in one of their cooking courses.

How do the locals say? Mahlzeit! (Enjoy your meal!) With this in mind we wish you a lot of wonderful flavour experiences in our beautiful Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Kommentare

Bewegung an der frischen Luft macht hungrig. Nachdem Sie in Saalbach Hinterglemm eine Skitour unternommen haben, Skifahren , Downhillen oder Wandern waren, braucht es sehr gute Restaurants, die Sie satt und glücklich machen. Außerdem gehören zum perfekten Urlaubserlebnis auch perfekte Geschmackserlebnisse. Unser Team vom You are ADLER Blog hat die besten Restaurants der Gegend für Sie hier in diesem Artikel zusammengefasst. Nun müssen Sie sich nur noch entscheiden!

Restaurant Highlights direkt im Adler Resort

Wir vom ADLER RESORT möchten Sie nicht nur verwöhnen, sondern vielmehr kulinarisch begeistern. In unserer Genuss-Etage ALTITUDE FOOD & DRINKS bieten wir Ihnen daher zwei Restaurants mit einem grandiosen Blick über Hinterglemm:

  • Im ALTITUDE – BUFFET erwarten Sie exklusive und vielseitige Themenbuffets, Frontcooking und ein eigenes Buffet für Kinder.
    Hier ein kleiner Vorgeschmack: Grillkarte

    Themenbuffets im Altitude

  • Das ALTITUDE – GRILL ist ein klassisches Steakhouse zum à la carte speisen, bei dem wir nur das beste an regionalem und internationalem Fleisch für Sie auf den Grill legen.
    Hier ein kleiner Vorgeschmack: Buffet-Speisekarte

    Essen im Steakhouse Altitude Grill

Für den perfekten Aperitif oder Digestif sorgen unsere Barkeeper von der ALTITUDE BAR. In dieser Rooftopbar in Hinterglemm erwarten Sie verschiedene Gin Tonics und handverlesene Champagners. Im Sommer genießen Sie Ihren Drink auf dem Sonnendeck und lassen sich vom Blick auf den Zwölferkogel verzaubern.

Sehr gerne können auch Gäste von auswärts bei uns essen oder auf ein Glas Wein vorbeikommen. Wir freuen uns!

Egal ob Sie bei uns im Apartment nächtigen oder nicht, eine Reservierung vorab lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Sie erreichen uns per E-Mail: tisch@altitude.at oder Telefon unter der: +43 6541 7331. Unsere Rezeption ist auch gerne für Sie da.

Unsere Restaurantempfehlungen für Ihren Urlaub

Wer Abwechslung sucht, findet in Saalbach Hinterglemm viele gute Restaurants. Und da man in seinem Urlaub natürlich nicht enttäuscht werden möchte, haben wir uns auf die Suche begeben und die besten Restaurants ausfindig gemacht. Diese Favoriten können wir wirklich von Herzen empfehlen:

  • In Seppi’s Restaurant erwarten Sie österreichische Spezialitäten mit italienischen Einflüssen. Die Spezialität ist das „Bistecca alla Fiorentina“.
  • Traditionelle österreichische Küche können Sie im Wirtshaus „Heimat“ genießen. Ein besonderes Schmankerl ist hier sicherlich der schöne Gastgarten.
  • Bei den „Tiroler Buam“ werden österreichische Gerichte modern interpretiert. Wer mehr über ihre Kochkunst erfahren möchte, ist eingeladen an einem Kochkurs teilzunehmen.

Wie sagt man bei uns? Mahlzeit! In diesem Sinne wünschen wir Ihnen viele Geschmackserlebnisse in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Kommentare